Durham University was founded in 1837 and is a member of the prestigious Russell Group of British research universities. The University offers more than 200 undergraduate programs and 190 postgraduate programs under 4 faculties – Arts & Humanities, Business, Social Sciences and Engineering & Science. Durham has 25 academic departments, of which 19 rank in the top 100.

Durham University
Our website uses cookies. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Translate »