The University was founded in 1892 and gained full university status in 1992. London South Bank is one of the largest universities in London with over 15,000 students enrolled. The main campus is located in Southwark, a short walk from major landmarks and near the South Bank of the Thames.

London South Bank
Our website uses cookies. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Translate »